Before selling our sourdough starter online we had the privilege of selling our sourdough bread to the awesome people of Princeton B.C

And are extremely grateful for the support they have given us over the years.

Similkameen Wild Breads

Similkameen Wild Breads
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Haley Wolff
Haley Wolff
2021-12-26T22:46:33+0000
great sourdough starter! 😄
Nancy Beaudoin
Nancy Beaudoin
2021-07-04T22:06:06+0000
5 stars.finally was able to try some of the bread this past week. it was absolutely delicious.If you have the chance... to pre-order and arrange to met up to get your bread order like I did. you will not be disappointed. being from out of town i managed to freeze one to bring home!read more
Heidi N Tom Bell-owski
Heidi N Tom Bell-owski
2021-07-03T03:48:54+0000
Last year I tried the Jalapeno Cheddar as my first taste of SWB... it was amazing! This year it wasn't on the menu... while we were in town, so I tried the Roasted Garlic Oregano... equally amazing. They just make amazing try it- we wait all year to come back for more.read more
Beverly Fofonoff
Beverly Fofonoff
2021-07-02T14:20:24+0000
We have tried a variety of the scones and sourdough breads, the most recent being the Rye and French sourdough breads! ... Everything has been delicious 🤤! The rye is a true rye tasting bread. Hard to make a favourites list - everything has been great!read more
Nancy Thompson
Nancy Thompson
2021-06-23T01:01:30+0000
We ordered blueberry scones, cheddar and bacon scones, cinnamon loaf, Mediterranean loaf and a regular loaf. We... absolutely loved it all - a nice surprise for my husband. We will be regular customers this summer — look forward to trying more varieties. The bread is so filling but not heavy, just very satisfying.read more
Kelly Kingsford Lamoureux
Kelly Kingsford Lamoureux
2020-11-19T01:09:43+0000
BJ makes wonderful sourdough bread, it's top notch. We've been buying from him since the beginning and his sourdoughs... are so creative and very flavourful. This is the only bread we buy and we all swear by it. His apple fritters, Mexican chocolate cookies and savoury scones are amazing too! They are quickly becoming a staple in our house! So lucky to have this quality of goods in Princeton.read more
Susan Kostuch
Susan Kostuch
2020-07-30T03:35:12+0000
Excellent flavour and texture, both the Savory and sweet loaves were just delicious. Delivered to my door warm, will... be ordering again and again. You cannot go wrong with any of the breads you choose.read more
Finnian Burnett
Finnian Burnett
2020-07-23T14:36:58+0000
Just the best bread. They have such amazing flavours. The Similkameen Gold, the roasted garlic (my fave), and the... dessert breads are just amazing.read more
Ellen Louise Williams
Ellen Louise Williams
2020-07-12T20:12:55+0000
i ordered 1 garlic/rosemary/red chilli loaf and 1 lemon blueberry on saturday and not only were they incredibly... delicious it was the first time ever in my life i didnt get bloated and itchy from bread that wasnt special for people with what allergies. Definently will order again!read more
James Muir
James Muir
2020-05-19T02:42:04+0000
Roasted garlic is fabulous...
Jeneane Ruscheinsky
Jeneane Ruscheinsky
2020-05-14T13:18:05+0000
Beautiful and delicious loaves of high quality at a good price.
Loretta Young
Loretta Young
2020-05-03T18:57:46+0000
Most delicious breads I have had. If you haven't already tried some, you really need to.
Kelly Reichert
Kelly Reichert
2020-04-30T01:40:02+0000
Best sourdough bread!! Love, love all the flavours I’ve tried!
Carol Bertrand
Carol Bertrand
2020-04-04T22:38:52+0000
I ordered a loaf a few weeks ago. It was delicious.
Trina N. Adams
Trina N. Adams
2020-03-29T19:21:50+0000
Absolutely delicious 👏 can’t wait for the next delivery 😍
Karen Blomme
Karen Blomme
2020-03-08T23:12:32+0000
Great bread!!! Got the Similkameen Gold yesterday...fantastic👍👍
Jerrie Arondus
Jerrie Arondus
2020-02-17T23:26:30+0000
just what's not to love everything .. no preservatives
Barbara Christie
Barbara Christie
2020-01-24T20:05:44+0000
convenient delivery. unique choices.
Anna Mellor Brook
Anna Mellor Brook
2020-01-14T00:24:49+0000
First time trying their bread today. Best sourdough ever!
Renata Mednanska
Renata Mednanska
2020-01-10T04:21:21+0000
Similkameen Wild Breads sure pairs nice with Olivia’s 18 Year Reserve Balsamic Vinegar and Tuscan Herb Infused Olive... Oil. One on the left is Rosemary & Garlic and on the right is Sun-dried Tomato & Basil. Baked daily and delivered to your door. Thank youread more
Dale Arnet
Dale Arnet
2020-01-07T03:13:31+0000
I got 2 loaves today. oatmeal and honey and similkameen gold. the oatmeal honey was better than i ever could have... imagined!! Delivered to my door and still warm!! absolutely delicious. thank you!!Dale Arnetread more
Flavia Yasin
Flavia Yasin
2019-12-10T00:01:36+0000
Awesome flavour and taste, and delivery to boot! Lovin' it!
Nik Olas
Nik Olas
2019-12-05T00:07:19+0000
Just tried a loaf of rye it was absolutely delicious. And they deliver!
Jody Ashley
Jody Ashley
2019-11-17T16:29:59+0000
Best sourdough I’ve had in years! Also enjoyed the other varieties, especially jalapeño cheddar 👍
Next Reviews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.